Skip to main content

Hugh Kocab

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chief Executive Officer

Hugh Kocab

hugh@vwymca.org


Brad Petrie

 

 

 

 

 

Finance/Office Manager

Joel Whitman

joel@vwymca.org


 Kevin Morrison

Membership and Marketing Director

Kevin Morrison

 kevin@vwymca.org


 

Corey CLifton
Programs Director

Corey Clifton

corey@vwymca.org


Martha Martin

 

 

 

 

 


Aquatics Director

Martha Martin

martha@vwymca.org


 

Camp Director

Camp Clay Director

Amy Grime

amy@vwymca.org


 

 

  Maintenance Director

 


  Brad Petrie

 

 


 

 

Christian Emphasis Director

Brad Petrie

bpetrie@wcohyfc.com